Forward March is a collection of 13 fantastic marches recorded by the band in October 2010 and you can get your copy for just £8.00. A donation of £1.00 will be made to Rochdale (Springhill) Hospice for every CD we sell so please buy a copy from any band member or come along to one of our concerts (see engagement list).


Alternatively, please e-mail and we will send you details of how you can order one by post for just £9.00 inc. P&P to UK mainland.

The full track listing is as follows:

  • The Standard of St George

  • Slaidburn

  • Blaze Away

  • The Middy

  • Aces High

  • The New Colonial

  • On the Quarter Deck

  • The Contestor

  • Seventy Six Trombones

  • Death or Glory

  • Punchinello

  • The Cross of Honour

  • Arnhem

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon